Gabor Zolyomi is one of our Tattoo artists at Blade & Shade

Artist

Graphic & Fineline Tattoos from Gabor Zolyomi

about

Gabor Zolyomi at Blade & Shade

Tattoo Artist

Specialty: Graphic and Fineline tattoos

 

Favourite motifs: Unusual motifs in which he can can implement his whole range of graphic techniques

 

Gabor Zolyomi is an up-and-coming young tattoo artist from Hungary who works as a regular guest artist in our tattoo studio in Lucerne. He inspires us and his customers with his unique tattoo style and convinces with his distinctive and creative graphic tattoo designs. In addition to the Graphic Tattoos, he also specializes in Fineline Tattoos.

He has a quick perception and therefore also very quickly gets a picture of the idea and the wishes of his customers and can visualize them. In addition, it is guaranteed never boring with Gabor, because he is always up to joke.

Gabor adds a personal touch to each of his artworks. On this page you will get a small insight into his work. However, if you want to see more of his Graphic Tattoos or Fineline Tattoos, check out his Instagram page. There you will find a lot of inspiration and you can convince yourself of his talent. 

Graphic tattoos are becoming more and more popular. This is partly because of the great combination and expansion possibilities, but also because of the range of tattoo styles. Animal motifs, floral and nature-related elements are popular subjects in the Graphic Tattoos. Tattoo artists, including Gabor, use geometric motifs to reflect shapes found in nature. The results are great.

book-an-appointment

Portfolio Gabor Zolyomi

Questions Or Book An Appointment

You can reach us by phone at
041 260 00 52, send us an email at info@bladeandshade.ch or visit us in our tattoo studio in Lucerne.

FAQ's

Frequently Asked Questions

We recommend you to book an appointment for piercing, so we can guarantee to take enough time for you.

We offer almost all popular tattoo styles, from Fineline and Lettering Tattoos, to Neotraditional, Polynesian Tattoos and Realistic Tattoos. However, our main focus is on Fineline, Graphic, Realistic, and Coverup Tattoos

So that we can properly approach your tattoo, we need a rough idea from you. If you can tell us where and how big you want to make your tattoo approximately and if you can show us an inspiration in the form of a picture, you make this even easier for us. You can easily bring pictures and templates on your smartphone or print them out. Before the appointment, you can also prepare your skin by applying a daily body lotion or moisturizer. This will help your skin to cope better with the tattoo and its healing. and its healing better.

This can not be answered in a general way, it depends on the effort – this depends on various points such as the size such as the size, placement, style of the tattoo, as well as the skin of the wearer. The basic price for a tattoo is CHF 220.00.

The size of the tattoo should always be in proportion to the placement. Would you like a small tattoo, we recommend you to place it in a place where it does not look lost and also it should be so large, that it has a good quality even when healed and aged. If you want to have a large tattoo, it is important, that the motif flows with the body and its with the body and its shapes and has enough space. Generally, the larger the motif, the better it keeps as a tattoo.

A tattoo is a decision that accompanies you for life. You should therefore be very sure what you tattoo yourself.

Basically, a tattoo does not need to be re-tattooed, if the healing was successful. Today’s color pigments are also much more stable than a few years ago. This means that aging of the tattoo happens more slowly today. However, it is very important that the skin is regularly cared for and protected from excessive sunlight, so that a tattoo remains beautiful in the long term.

A tattoo is usually perceived as unpleasant during the process, time and in some places it is a little more or less painful.

We sell our own aftercare ointment which can be purchased in the store. For a day appointment you get the cream for free. Basically, we recommend you to work with it, Alternatively, a Bepanthen ointment can be used.

From 2022 on, numerous pigments and preservatives are banned in the EU, Switzerland is not affected for the time being – nevertheless, we have been using colors for some time which will still be permissible, should the law be adopted in our country.

	Array
(
    [0] => Array
        (
            [name] => Facebook.
            [init_name] => Fb
            [icon] => fab fa-facebook-f
            [link] => https://www.facebook.com/bladeshadeluzern
            [show_in_header] => 1
            [show_in_footer] => 1
        )

    [1] => Array
        (
            [name] => Instagram.
            [init_name] => Instagram
            [icon] => fab fa-instagram
            [link] => http://instagram.com/bladeandshade
            [show_in_header] => 1
            [show_in_footer] => 1
        )

    [2] => Array
        (
            [name] => Whatsapp.
            [init_name] => Whatsapp
            [icon] => 
            [link] => https://wa.me/+41762610052
            [show_in_header] => 1
            [show_in_footer] => 1
        )

)
0%
Drag View Close play
Contact Us Close

Künstler

Gabor Zolyomi

Über

Gabor Zolyomi

Tattoo Künstler

Spezialgebiet: Graphic und Fineline Tattoo

 

Lieblingsmotive: Ausgefallene Motive in der er seine ganze Palette an Grafik Techniken umsetzen kann.

 

Gabor Zolyomi ist ein aufstrebender, junger Tattoo Künstler aus Ungarn, der als regelmässiger Guest Artist in unserem Tattoo Studio in Luzern arbeitet. Er begeistert uns und seine Kunden durch seinen einzigartigen Tattoo Stil und überzeugt mit seinen unverkennbaren und kreativen grafischen Tattoo Designs. Neben den Graphic Tattoos, ist er auch auf Fineline Tattoos spezialisiert.

Er hat eine schnelle Auffassungsgabe und bekommt daher auch sehr schnell ein Bild von der Idee und den Wünschen seiner Kunden und kann diese verbildlichen. Ausserdem wird es mit Gabor garantiert nie langweilig, denn er ist immer zum Scherzen aufgelegt.

Gabor verleiht jedem seiner Kunstwerke eine persönliche Note. Auf dieser Seite erhältst Du einen kleinen Einblick in seine Arbeiten. Wenn Du jedoch noch mehr von seinen Graphic Tattoos oder Fineline Tattoos sehen möchtest, dann schau auf seiner Instagram Seitevorbei. Dort findest Du viel Inspiration und kannst Dich von seinem Talent überzeugen. 

Graphic Tattoos werden immer beliebter. Das liegt zum einen an den grossen Kombinations- und Erweiterungsmöglichkeiten, aber auch an der Bandbreite des Tattoo Stils. Tiermotive, Florale und Naturbezogene Elemente sind beliebte Sujets bei den Graphic Tattoos. Tätowierer, darunter auch Gabor, nutzen geometrische Motive, um die in der Natur vorkommenden Formen wieder zu spiegeln. Die Ergebnisse sind grossartig.

book-an-appointment

Portfolio Gabor Zolyomi

Fragen oder einen Termin buchen?

Du kannst uns per Telefon erreichen unter
041 260 00 52, uns eine E-Mail schicken an info@bladeandshade.ch oder uns direkt im Studio in Luzern besuchen.

FAQ's

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Wir empfehlen dir einen Termin zum Piercen zu buchen, so können wir dir uns garantiert genug Zeit für dich nehmen.

Wir bieten fast alle gängigen Tattoostile an, von Fineline und Lettering Tattoos, über Neotraditional, Polynesian Tattoos hin zu Realistic Tattoos. Unser Schwerpunkt liegt aber in den Bereichen Fineline, Graphic, Realistic, und Coverup Tattoos

Damit wir dein Tattoo richtig angehen können, benötigen wir eine grobe Idee von dir. Wenn du uns sagen kannst, wo und wie gross du dein Tattoo ungefähr machen möchtest und uns allenfalls auch noch eine Inspiration in Form eines Bildes zeigen kannst, machst du uns dies sogar noch leichter. Bilder und Vorlagen kannst Du ganz einfach auf Deinem Smartphone mitbringen oder auch ausdrucken. Vor dem Termin kannst du ebenfalls deine Haut vorbereiten, indem Du sie täglich mit einer Bodylotion oder einer Feuchtigkeitscreme eincremst. Damit hilfst du deiner Haut, mit dem Tattoo und dessen Verheilung besser fertig zu werden.

Das lässt sich nicht pauschal beantworten, das hängt vom Aufwand ab - dieser richtet sich anhand verschiedenen Punkten wie der Grösse, der Platzierung, dem Stil des Tattoos, als auch an der Haut des Trägers. Der Grundpreis für ein Tattoo beträgt bei uns 220.-

Die Grösse des Tattoos sollte immer im Verhältnis zu der Platzierung stehen. Möchtest du also ein kleines Tattoo, so empfehlen wir dir es an einer Stelle zu platzieren, wo es nicht verloren aussieht und ausserdem sollte es so gross werden, dass es auch verheilt und gealtert noch eine gute Qualität hat. Wenn du ein grosses Tattoo haben möchtest, ist es wichtig, dass das Motiv mit dem Körper und dessen Formen mitfliesst und genügend Platz hat. Generell gilt, je grösser das Motiv wird, umso besser hält es sich als Tattoo.

Ein Tattoo ist eine Entscheidung die dich lebenslange begleitet. Du sollst dir deshalb ganz sicher sein was du dir tätowierst.

Grundsätzlich muss ein Tattoo nicht nachgestochen werden, wenn die Heilung erfolgreich verlief. Die heutigen Farbpigmente sind auch bedeutend stabiler als noch vor wenigen Jahren. Das heisst eine Alterung des Tattoos geschieht heute langsamer. Es ist jedoch sehr wichtig dass die Haut regelmäßig gepflegt wird und geschützt vor übermäßiger Sonneneinstrahlung, damit ein Tattoo auf Dauer schön bleibt.

Ein Tattoo wird während des Prozesses in der Regel als unangenehm empfunden, zeit- und stellenweise ist es ein bisschen mehr oder weniger schmerzhaft.

Wir vertreiben unsere eigene Aftercare Salbe welche im Shop bezogen werden kann. Zu einem Tagestermin bekommst du die Creme kostenlos dazu. Grundsätzlich empfehlen wir dir damit zu arbeiten, alternativ kann eine Bepanthen Salbe verwendet werden.

Ab 2022 sind in der EU zahlreiche Pigmente und Konservierungsstoffe verboten. Die Schweiz betrifft das vorerst noch nicht - trotzdem setzen wir bereits seit einiger Zeit auf Farben welche nach wie vor zulässig sein werden, sollte das Gesetz auch bei uns übernommen werden.

	Array
(
    [0] => Array
        (
            [name] => Facebook.
            [init_name] => Fb
            [icon] => fab fa-facebook-f
            [link] => https://www.facebook.com/bladeshadeluzern
            [show_in_header] => 1
            [show_in_footer] => 1
        )

    [1] => Array
        (
            [name] => Instagram.
            [init_name] => Instagram
            [icon] => fab fa-instagram
            [link] => http://instagram.com/bladeandshade
            [show_in_header] => 1
            [show_in_footer] => 1
        )

    [2] => Array
        (
            [name] => Whatsapp.
            [init_name] => Whatsapp
            [icon] => 
            [link] => https://wa.me/+41762610052
            [show_in_header] => 1
            [show_in_footer] => 1
        )

)
0%
Drag View Schliessen play