Viktor Hir is one of our Tattoo artists at Blade & Shade

Artist

Realistic Tattoos from Viktor Hir

about

Viktor Hir at Blade & Shade

Tattoo Artist

Specialty: Realistic Black & White tattoos

Favorite motifs: Graphic elements, wordplay and classic realistic compositions

 

Viktor Hir comes from Slovakia and works as a tattoo guest artist in our tattoo studio in Lucerne. He specializes in Realistic Tattoos and on animal portraits. Human portraits are also great fun for him. He is a talented artist.

 

With his attention to detail, he brings an incredible amount of life to tattoos and makes them look deceptively real. Through his creativity, he gives each work a very personal touch. Tattoos with graphic elements, wordplay or realism compositions: Viktor always has an idea for creating individual tattoos.

  

This page gives you a first glimpse of his work. If you want to see more of his Realistic Tattoos then take a look at his Instagram page. Would you also like to get a tattoo from Viktor? Here you can book a free and non-binding appointment for a consultation. We are looking forward to hearing from you!

book-an-appointment

Portfolio Viktor Hir

Viktor is the right person for portrait tattoos

Realistic tattoos are a particularly real-looking style that has become increasingly popular, especially in recent years. They are by far the most difficult to implement because of their details.

 

A talented and experienced tattoo artist is even more important with this type of tattoo compared to other tattoo styles. Tattoos with a 3D effect are a real challenge, but Viktor is definitely the person to go to for this kind of motif.

 

Viktor is a perfectionist and in his opinion a detailed discussion with the customer, as well as extensive preparatory work, is essential for the end result. He includes precise lines, diverse structures and contrasts and uses soft gradients and shades, which makes his work come alive.

 

We constantly work at a very high level to give you the best possible advice. If you have any questions, we are always at your side. Please do not hesitate to contact us for more information.

Viktor Hir on Instagram

Questions Or Book An Appointment

You can reach us by phone at
041 260 00 52, send us an email at info@bladeandshade.ch or visit us in our tattoo studio in Lucerne.

FAQ's

Frequently Asked Questions

We recommend you to book an appointment for piercing, so we can guarantee to take enough time for you.

We offer almost all popular tattoo styles, from Fineline and Lettering Tattoos, to Neotraditional, Polynesian Tattoos and Realistic Tattoos. However, our main focus is on Fineline, Graphic, Realistic, and Coverup Tattoos

So that we can properly approach your tattoo, we need a rough idea from you. If you can tell us where and how big you want to make your tattoo approximately and if you can show us an inspiration in the form of a picture, you make this even easier for us. You can easily bring pictures and templates on your smartphone or print them out. Before the appointment, you can also prepare your skin by applying a daily body lotion or moisturizer. This will help your skin to cope better with the tattoo and its healing. and its healing better.

This can not be answered in a general way, it depends on the effort – this depends on various points such as the size such as the size, placement, style of the tattoo, as well as the skin of the wearer. The basic price for a tattoo is CHF 220.00.

The size of the tattoo should always be in proportion to the placement. Would you like a small tattoo, we recommend you to place it in a place where it does not look lost and also it should be so large, that it has a good quality even when healed and aged. If you want to have a large tattoo, it is important, that the motif flows with the body and its with the body and its shapes and has enough space. Generally, the larger the motif, the better it keeps as a tattoo.

A tattoo is a decision that accompanies you for life. You should therefore be very sure what you tattoo yourself.

Basically, a tattoo does not need to be re-tattooed, if the healing was successful. Today’s color pigments are also much more stable than a few years ago. This means that aging of the tattoo happens more slowly today. However, it is very important that the skin is regularly cared for and protected from excessive sunlight, so that a tattoo remains beautiful in the long term.

A tattoo is usually perceived as unpleasant during the process, time and in some places it is a little more or less painful.

We sell our own aftercare ointment which can be purchased in the store. For a day appointment you get the cream for free. Basically, we recommend you to work with it, Alternatively, a Bepanthen ointment can be used.

From 2022 on, numerous pigments and preservatives are banned in the EU, Switzerland is not affected for the time being – nevertheless, we have been using colors for some time which will still be permissible, should the law be adopted in our country.

	Array
(
    [0] => Array
        (
            [name] => Facebook.
            [init_name] => Fb
            [icon] => fab fa-facebook-f
            [link] => https://www.facebook.com/bladeshadeluzern
            [show_in_header] => 1
            [show_in_footer] => 1
        )

    [1] => Array
        (
            [name] => Instagram.
            [init_name] => Instagram
            [icon] => fab fa-instagram
            [link] => http://instagram.com/bladeandshade
            [show_in_header] => 1
            [show_in_footer] => 1
        )

    [2] => Array
        (
            [name] => Whatsapp.
            [init_name] => Whatsapp
            [icon] => 
            [link] => https://wa.me/+41762610052
            [show_in_header] => 1
            [show_in_footer] => 1
        )

)
0%
Drag View Close play
Contact Us Close

Tattoo Künstler Viktor Hir bei Blade & Shade in Luzern

Künstler

Realistic Tattoos von Viktor Hir

Über

Viktor Hir bei Blade & Shade

Tattoo Künstler

Spezialgebiet: Realistic Schwarz / Weiss Tattoo

Lieblingsmotive: Grafische Elemente, Spielereien mit Text und klassische Realismus Kompositionen


Viktor Hir kommt aus der Slowakei und arbeitet als Tattoo Guest Artists in unserem Tattoo Studio in Luzern. Er ist auf Realistic Black and White Tattoos spezialisiert und sein Fokus liegt vor allem auf Tierportraits. Aber auch menschliche Portraits bereiten ihm grossen Spass. Er ist ein begnadeter Künstler und er lässt atemberaubende Portrait Tattoos auf der Haut wahr werden.


Durch seine Detailverliebtheit bringt er unglaublich viel Leben in die Designs und lässt die Tattoos täuschend echt aussehen. Durch seine Kreativität gibt er jedem Werk ausserdem eine ganz persönliche Note. Sei es ein Tattoo mit grafischen Elementen, Spielereien mit Text oder klassische Realismus Kompositionen - Viktor hat immer eine Idee, um seine Arbeiten individuell zu gestalten.


Viktor ist durch und durch ein Perfektionist. Zu seinen Merkmalen zählen die präzise Linienführung, die vielfältigen Strukturen und Kontraste sowie die daraus resultierende Plastizität. Er nutzt dabei weiche Verläufe und Schattierungen, wodurch seine Arbeiten lebendig wirken.


Auf dieser Seite erhältst Du einen ersten Einblick in seine Arbeiten. Wenn Du noch mehr von seinen Realistic Tattoos sehen möchtest, dann wirf einen Blick auf seine Instagram Seite. Dort findest Du viele seiner Arbeiten und kannst Dich von seinem Talent überzeugen.

Möchtest auch Dir auch gerne ein Tattoo von Viktor stechen lassen? Hier kannst Du einen kostenlosen und unverbindlichen Termin für ein Erstgespräch buchen. Er freut sich über Deine Kontaktaufnahme und darauf, mit Dir gemeinsam Dein Tattoo zu planen.

book-an-appointment

Portfolio Viktor Hir

Fragen oder einen Termin buchen?

Du kannst uns per Telefon erreichen unter
041 260 00 52, uns eine E-Mail schicken an info@bladeandshade.ch oder uns direkt im Studio in Luzern besuchen.

FAQ's

Häufig gestellte Fragen

We recommend you to book an appointment for piercing, so we can guarantee to take enough time for you.

We offer almost all popular tattoo styles, from Fineline and Lettering Tattoos, to Neotraditional, Polynesian Tattoos and Realistic Tattoos. However, our main focus is on Fineline, Graphic, Realistic, and Coverup Tattoos

Damit wir dein Tattoo richtig angehen können, benötigen wir eine grobe Idee von dir. Wenn du uns sagen kannst, wo und wie gross du dein Tattoo ungefähr machen möchtest und uns allenfalls auch noch eine Inspiration in Form eines Bildes zeigen kannst, machst du uns dies sogar noch leichter. Bilder und Vorlagen kannst Du ganz einfach auf Deinem Smartphone mitbringen oder auch ausdrucken. Vor dem Termin kannst du ebenfalls deine Haut vorbereiten, indem Du sie täglich mit einer Bodylotion oder einer Feuchtigkeitscreme eincremst. Damit hilfst du deiner Haut, mit dem Tattoo und dessen Verheilung besser fertig zu werden.

Das lässt sich nicht pauschal beantworten, das hängt vom Aufwand ab - dieser richtet sich anhand verschiedenen Punkten wie der Grösse, der Platzierung, dem Stil des Tattoos, als auch an der Haut des Trägers. Der Grundpreis für ein Tattoo beträgt bei uns 220.-

Die Grösse des Tattoos sollte immer im Verhältnis zu der Platzierung stehen. Möchtest du also ein kleines Tattoo, so empfehlen wir dir es an einer Stelle zu platzieren, wo es nicht verloren aussieht und ausserdem sollte es so gross werden, dass es auch verheilt und gealtert noch eine gute Qualität hat. Wenn du ein grosses Tattoo haben möchtest, ist es wichtig, dass das Motiv mit dem Körper und dessen Formen mitfliesst und genügend Platz hat. Generell gilt, je grösser das Motiv wird, umso besser hält es sich als Tattoo.

Ein Tattoo ist eine Entscheidung die dich lebenslange begleitet. Du sollst dir deshalb ganz sicher sein was du dir tätowierst.

Grundsätzlich muss ein Tattoo nicht nachgestochen werden, wenn die Heilung erfolgreich verlief. Die heutigen Farbpigmente sind auch bedeutend stabiler als noch vor wenigen Jahren. Das heisst eine Alterung des Tattoos geschieht heute langsamer. Es ist jedoch sehr wichtig dass die Haut regelmäßig gepflegt wird und geschützt vor übermäßiger Sonneneinstrahlung, damit ein Tattoo auf Dauer schön bleibt.

Ein Tattoo wird während des Prozesses in der Regel als unangenehm empfunden, zeit- und stellenweise ist es ein bisschen mehr oder weniger schmerzhaft.

Wir vertreiben unsere eigene Aftercare Salbe welche im Shop bezogen werden kann. Zu einem Tagestermin bekommst du die Creme kostenlos dazu. Grundsätzlich empfehlen wir dir damit zu arbeiten, alternativ kann eine Bepanthen Salbe verwendet werden.

Ab 2022 sind in der EU zahlreiche Pigmente und Konservierungsstoffe verboten. Die Schweiz betrifft das vorerst noch nicht - trotzdem setzen wir bereits seit einiger Zeit auf Farben welche nach wie vor zulässig sein werden, sollte das Gesetz auch bei uns übernommen werden.

	Array
(
    [0] => Array
        (
            [name] => Facebook.
            [init_name] => Fb
            [icon] => fab fa-facebook-f
            [link] => https://www.facebook.com/bladeshadeluzern
            [show_in_header] => 1
            [show_in_footer] => 1
        )

    [1] => Array
        (
            [name] => Instagram.
            [init_name] => Instagram
            [icon] => fab fa-instagram
            [link] => http://instagram.com/bladeandshade
            [show_in_header] => 1
            [show_in_footer] => 1
        )

    [2] => Array
        (
            [name] => Whatsapp.
            [init_name] => Whatsapp
            [icon] => 
            [link] => https://wa.me/+41762610052
            [show_in_header] => 1
            [show_in_footer] => 1
        )

)
0%
Drag View Schliessen play
Kontaktiere uns Schliessen